Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 9th - 13th January
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 9th - 13th January

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,683
    Thanks
    1,923
    Thanked 3,398 Times in 1,230 Posts

    Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 9th - 13th January



    Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

    If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

    All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

    Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

    To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

    =========================================================================== =====
    Schedule
    =========================================================================== =====


    Monday, 9th January

    2:10 PM ET / 19:10 GMT / 20:10 CET
    FA Cup Draw
    HDSports 7
    Antena L1

    2:45 PM ET / 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
    Cambridge United vs. Leeds United
    HDSports 5
    Antena 1
    Antena 6


    Tuesday, 10th January

    3:00 PM ET / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
    Manchester United vs. Hull City
    Livestreamz 2
    Antena 1
    Antena SS1
    HDSports 1
    HDSports 5
    Wiz1 1
    Antena 6


    Wednesday, 11th January

    2:45 PM ET / 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
    Southampton vs. Liverpool
    HDSports 1
    HDSports 5
    Livestreamz 6
    Antena 1
    Antena SS1
    Wiz1 98
    Antena 6
    HDSports 14


    Thursday, 12th January

    2:45 PM ET / 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
    Reading vs. Queens Park Rangers
    Antena 1
    Antena SS1
    HDSports 1


    Friday, 13th January

    2:45 PM ET / 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
    Leeds United vs. Derby County
    Antena 1
    Antena SS1
    HDSports 1
    Wiz1 35



    Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

    Safety Warning:

    Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
    Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
    Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Big Mac For This Useful Post:

    antenasport (09-01-2017),Tony07 (10-01-2017)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Nauru
    Posts
    432
    Thanks
    770
    Thanked 528 Times in 316 Posts
    Manchester United XI: De Gea, Valencia, Jones, Smalling, Darmian, Herrera, Pogba, Mata, Rooney (c), Mkhitaryan, Rashford.
    SUBS: Romero, Blind, Fosu-Mensah, Carrick, Fellaini, Lingard, Martial.

    Hull City XI: Jakupovic, Robertson, Maguire, Meyler, Huddlestone (c), Snodgrass, Clucas, Diomande, Henriksen, Mason, Tymon.
    SUBS: Hernandez, Maloney, Weir, Marshall, Bowen, Clackstone.

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    1,513
    Thanks
    556
    Thanked 593 Times in 364 Posts
    Come on you mighty Hull


    tu ne cede malis sed contra audentior ito

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Nauru
    Posts
    432
    Thanks
    770
    Thanked 528 Times in 316 Posts
    Southampton XI: Forster; Cédric, Yoshida, Van Dijk (c), Bertrand; Clasie, Davis, Oriol Romeu; Tadic; Redmond, Rodríguez.
    SUBS: Lewis, Long, Ward-Prowse, Hojbjerg, Stephens, Mcqueen, Sims.

    Liverpool XI: Karius, Clyne, Lovren, Klavan, Milner (c), Lucas, Emre Can, Wijnaldum, Lallana, Firmino, Daniel Sturridge.
    SUBS: Mignolet, Gomez, Moreno, Stewart, Coutinho, Woodburn, Origi.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •