NFL 2018-19 Playoffs - Conference Championships
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NFL 2018-19 Playoffs - Conference Championships

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Gator Country
    Posts
    13,494
    Thanks
    19,149
    Thanked 27,011 Times in 10,727 Posts

    NFL 2018-19 Playoffs - Conference Championships

    ............................................................

    NFL Playoffs 2018-19

    Conference Championships


    Sunday January 20

    9:00 AM ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
    NFL Gameday Morning (NFLN) 6hrs| zunox nfln &

    12:00 PM ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
    ESPN NFL Postseason Countdown (ESPN) 3hrs | WatchESPN* & Zunox espn & Wiz1 espn & wiz1net 1 & GS HD link*AB Rec'd & .m3u8 link

    1:30 PM ET / 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CET
    FOX NFL Kickoff (FOX) | & GS HD usa IPs only*Adblocker Recommended


    3:05 PM ET / 20:05 GMT / 21:05 CET

    Los Angeles Rams at New Orleans Saints (FOX) | wiz1net 1 & GS HD usa IPs only*AB Recommended & YS HD link*AB Rec'd & Opioen *maybe


    6:40 PM ET / 23:40 GMT / 00:40 CET

    New England Patriots at Kansas City Chiefs (CBS) | wiz1net 2 & GS HD link*AB Recommended & YS HD link*AB Rec'd & Opioen *maybe



    Safety Warning:

    Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
    Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
    Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ft420 For This Useful Post:

    Big Mac (20-01-2019),Ratpenat (20-01-2019)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Gator Country
    Posts
    13,494
    Thanks
    19,149
    Thanked 27,011 Times in 10,727 Posts
    Streams will be added to the FP (first post) on game days.

    Wiz1net streams are generally around 700kbps.

    Some HD streams are variable according to your bandwidth. Some are fixed bandwidth. Look at the bottom of the player to see if there are options.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to ft420 For This Useful Post:

    Ratpenat (20-01-2019)

  5. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Gator Country
    Posts
    13,494
    Thanks
    19,149
    Thanked 27,011 Times in 10,727 Posts
    FP updated....

    If you ain't a Gator, you must be................ Gator Bait !!
    Big CHEERS To All Streamers! Geaux Saints!


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to ft420 For This Useful Post:

    Ratpenat (20-01-2019)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •